String quartet no. 3, op. 94 (1975)

Duets - with moderate movement
Ostinato - very fast
Solo - very calm
Burlesque - Fast - con fuoco
Recitative and Passacaglia (La Serenissima)

Dedicated to Hans Keller this work was composed for the Amadeus Quartet who gave the first performance in December 1976 at The Maltings, Snape.

Work Type:

Concerts by Work