Sing no Sad Songs for Me

Song texts and titles are adapted from poems by Christina Rossetti (1830-1894).
Research for 'Sing no Sad Songs for Me' was developed at Labyrinth Musical Seminars (Crete) and in Istanbul, supported by the Leverhulme Trust and Royal Holloway, University of London.

1. A Pause of Thought
2. Sing no Sad Songs for Me
3. Fata Morgana
4. Meeting Mother
5. Yet a While
6. Echo
7. After the Echoes have Passed
8. Smith and Forget

Concerts by Work

Title Date Venue Professor
Reid Chamber Concert Friday, March 8, 2019 Reid Concert Hall with Ahrend organ