Silent Wood "Klid", B. 173 for violoncello and piano (1891)

"Klid", transcribed by the composer for cello and piano from the Piano Cycle 'From the Bohemian Forest', op 68 written for piano four hands

  1. Na přástkách. Allegro molto
  2. U černého jezera. Lento
  3. Noc filipojakubská. Molto vivace
  4. Na čekání. Allegro comodo
  5. Klid (Waldesruhe). Lento e molto cantabile
  6. Z bouřlivých dob. Allegro con fuoco

Concerts by Work

Title Date Venue Professor
Reid Lunch-hour Concert Tuesday, November 19, 2002 Reid Concert Hall with Ahrend organ Osborne, Nigel 1948-