Nine Four-part Fantasias for viols

    Set of nine four-part fantasias for viols, transcribed and edited for string quartet by Peter Warlock and André Mangeot
    no. 1 in G minor
    no. 2 in B flat major
    no. 3 in F major
    no. 4 in C minor
    no. 5 in D minor
    no. 6 in A minor 
    no. 7 in E minor
    no. 8 in G major
    no. 9 in D minor


Concerts by Work