Reid Organ Recital

Friday, October 19, 1956
1.10 pm.
Session 1956-1957

Herrick Bunney - organ

Work(s) / Composer(s) / Opus No(s): 

Choral no. 2 in B minor ... César Franck

4 Chorale Preludes (from "The Eighteen") ... J. S. Bach

     Jesus Christus Unser Heiland
     Allein Gott in der Höh Sei Ehr
     Nun Komm der Heiden Heiland (Trio)
     Komm Heiliger Geist, Herre Gott


Instrument / Organ Specification: 
Single sheet
Programme Notes: 

There are no programme notes.

Ticket and/or Programme Price(s): 
Admission free.
Publicity and Reviews: 

There is the following note:

During the Autumn and Spring Terms, it is hoped to cover the complete organ works of César Franck and of the Chorale Preludes of J. S. Bach from the Collection known as "The Eighteen".