Reid Organ Recital

Friday, January 13, 1956
1.10 pm.
Session 1955-1956

Herrick Bunney - organ

Work(s) / Composer(s) / Opus No(s): 

All Bach programme

1. Concertsatz

2. Two choral preludes
     An Wasserflüssen Babylon
     In Dulci Jubilo

3. Adagio and Allegro in C minor

4. Prelude and Fugue in E minor (The Wedge)

Instrument / Organ Specification: 
Single sheet
Programme Notes: 

There are no programme notes.

Ticket and/or Programme Price(s): 
Admission free.
Publicity and Reviews: 

Note that next week's recital will be given by Wilfred J. Emery and that programmes will be availbale from the Music Classroom from Wednesday 18th January.


The identity of two pieces are uncertain: the concertsatz (possibly the concerto in C major after Vivaldi, BWV 594); and the adagio and allegro in C minor.