Reid Organ Recital

Friday, October 21, 1955
1.10 pm.
Session 1955-1956

Michael Lester-Cribb - organ

Work(s) / Composer(s) / Opus No(s): 

1. Fantasia in F minor, K. 608 ... Mozart

2. (a) Le Jardin Suspendu ... Jehan Alain
    (b) Litanies
    (from Trois Pièces)

3. Four Sonatas, in D, C, F and A ... Scarlatti

4. Fugue in G minor ... J. S. Bach


Single sheet
Programme Notes: 

There are no programme notes.

Ticket and/or Programme Price(s): 
Admission free.
Publicity and Reviews: 

Note that next Friday's recital will be given by Herrick Bunney and that programmes will be available from the Music Classroom from Wednesday 26th October.


There is not information to identify the sonatas by Scarlatti or the fugue in G minor by J. S. Bach.